6.6 Trouble AMPS 86, +2 73, +3 60, +7 79

Status
Not open for further replies.
surfing in these numbers is very healthy, it is helping Trouble's pancreas to heal. He'll earn a reduction soon enough, I'm sure, but the main goal is to keep him surfing in green/low blue for as long as we can.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top