6/6 Trixie AMPS 53 +1.5 90 +2.5 85 +4 119 PMPS 300

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

I left one of my BOS packed away this morning and shot a BCS. I know I shot almost the same number just 2 days ago, but that was my day off and I was around all day to monitor. Today, I have to leave for work at +4, and can't get back here to check on things until maybe +7 or so. So, hopefully I picked a good dose...one that will keep her momentum going, prevent a bounce, and prevent a dive. I'd be happy if she settled in for a surf right here where she is right now.

She did earn another reducie last night, keeping her beans very busy! Her new regular dose is now 4.50U, down from 4.75U. Since I shot a BCS today, this morning's dose was 3.25U. We should be able to get back to her regular new dose this evening.

It's my loooong day at work, and already just about time for me to get moving. Have a great day, LL!

Amy
 
Re: 6/6 Trixie AMPS 53 +1.5 90 +2.5 85

Morning Amy, wow and congrats on the reducie. :mrgreen: I caught up with your last evening's condo and very impressive, good girl Trixie! I don't blame you with the BCS, especially on your long day.
Sending vines for a nice and safe surf today.
 
Re: 6/6 Trixie AMPS 53 +1.5 90 +2.5 85

Oh wow Trixie. Isn't it amazing how fast they come back down in dose once they hit that "magical" pancrease kicking dose? Good luck with the reducie and I don't blame you on the BCS. Have a great day Amy! I hope it flies by for you.
 
Re: 6/6 Trixie AMPS 53 +1.5 90 +2.5 85

Wow, Trixie, what an amps today! Surf it, girl! :mrgreen:
Amy, that amps (and last night's active cycle) definitely shows that Trixie's working the juice! Congrats on the reduction, and I hope you have a great day!
 
Re: 6/6 Trixie AMPS 53 +1.5 90 +2.5 85 +4 119

That elusive FD crystal ball would have come in handy this morning...had I known for sure she'd go up, I would have shot the full dose. History indicated that she'd probably go up, but since you never know for sure, and I couldn't monitor past +4, I BCSed. At least we don't have to worry about her while we're at work. Hopefully she'll just surf it out from here.

Back to it for the bean!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top