6/6 TR Jenks AMPS 300 PMPS 188 +6 216

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
6/3

Jenks has retreated about as far as he possible can from that beautiful green month in April. Now he's back to V-shaped cycles and I'm at a loss to explain why. I simply don't know why he's increasing so aggressively off of PMPS.

Anyway, we skipped 4.25 and jumped right to 4.5U today. We'll see if that makes any difference in the coming days. At this rate, we'll be back in the 5's sooner than later. It's just really disheartening to be teased with all of that amazing progress only to have it pulled out from under you.

I just wish I knew what was up with his body and why it won't cooperate.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top