Melissa & Tarragon
Member Since 2011
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=72514
6/5
PMPS 224
+2 189
+4 82
+5 42
+5.5 34
+6 48
+6.5 62
+7 88
Weeeeeeee!!!!!! And we bounce big time! Tarragon had beautiful greens last night and earned a reduction. Good boy! cat_pet_icon I shot through the bounce and will reduce him tonight. It always worries me when he starts to earn decreases so close together, especially since he was at 4U for a month. Paws crossed he settles in to the new dose and hangs out there for awhile.
Happy furry purry boy with all 5 p's present this morning. He was extra cuddly last night, which usually tells me right away that he is going low.
Hope you all have a wonderful Wednesday!!
6/5
PMPS 224
+2 189
+4 82
+5 42
+5.5 34
+6 48
+6.5 62
+7 88
Weeeeeeee!!!!!! And we bounce big time! Tarragon had beautiful greens last night and earned a reduction. Good boy! cat_pet_icon I shot through the bounce and will reduce him tonight. It always worries me when he starts to earn decreases so close together, especially since he was at 4U for a month. Paws crossed he settles in to the new dose and hangs out there for awhile.
Happy furry purry boy with all 5 p's present this morning. He was extra cuddly last night, which usually tells me right away that he is going low.
Hope you all have a wonderful Wednesday!!