6/6 Tarragon PMPS 323 +2 253 +4 188

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=72514

6/5
PMPS 224
+2 189
+4 82
+5 42
+5.5 34
+6 48
+6.5 62
+7 88

Weeeeeeee!!!!!! And we bounce big time! Tarragon had beautiful greens last night and earned a reduction. Good boy! cat_pet_icon I shot through the bounce and will reduce him tonight. It always worries me when he starts to earn decreases so close together, especially since he was at 4U for a month. Paws crossed he settles in to the new dose and hangs out there for awhile.

Happy furry purry boy with all 5 p's present this morning. He was extra cuddly last night, which usually tells me right away that he is going low.

Hope you all have a wonderful Wednesday!!
 
Re: 6/6 Tarragon AMPS 412

Those were nice greens last night! Isn't that funny how he can be at a dose for a month then all of a sudden, it's too much. Let's make this a short and sweet one, T. Happy Wednesday, Melissa!
Liz
 
Re: 6/6 Tarragon AMPS 412

Good luck with the reducie! After the tense the night before, time to relax a bit!
 
Re: 6/6 Tarragon AMPS 412

Morning Melissa and wow on the reducie last night; good catch, too! I hope Mr. T breaks the bounce and we see those nice ones soon. Glad he is all purry and even all 5 P's, too! Have a nice day.
 
Re: 6/6 Tarragon AMPS 412

Wow!!!! Did he supersize his springs whilst you weren't looking, Melissa? :lol: It sure looks like he did! Hoping for a nicer, LOWER surf for you both, and Mr. T... Ease on down, ok? No more springing. :lol: Good luck with the new dose, and have a wonderful day, also! *HUGS*
 
Re: 6/6 Tarragon AMPS 412

Hi guys .. woah tarragon! This is kinda extreme isn't it? I hope you bring it back down .. but good job on that reduction! Let's just hold it for awhile before the next one, ok buddy? have a great day guys!
 
Re: 6/6 Tarragon AMPS 412

Wow- what a night for you guys! Congrats on the reducie, and let's ease out of that bounce, T!

Have a great day, Melissa!!
 
Re: 6/6 Tarragon AMPS 412

Mr. T gets :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: and
smiley-bouncing.gif
today!
 
Re: 6/6 Tarragon AMPS 412

LOVE THOSE REDUCIES!!!! congrats!
Yes Mr Tarragon!!! you got a reducie--Good work Melissa & Tarragon!
But a 34 @-) @-) @-)
It's alright, mom bean knew what to do!! So happy for you--Now hope you'll level off sweet boy-
Hugs & love from us--Have a good evening!!
 
Re: 6/6 Tarragon AMPS 412

Hope the bounce is quick, and Good Luck with the new dose :-D
 
Re: 6/6 Tarragon PMPS 323 +2 253

Much nicer this evening! Congrats on the reducie. When Simon is low, he also is extra cuddly. Maybe they love us extra cause they know they will be getting good fuds when they are low!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top