6-6 Snickers - pmps 319

SingsToCats

Member Since 2020
When I raised his dose Snickers went higher for a little while. :confused: He's finally coming back down, I'm really interested to see his before-bed test.

I may wait one more day, to see where his numbers end up. Then I may switch to TR and raise his dose. I'll be sure to update my signature when I switch.

On a different note, trout is awesome and it is wrong that I kept it from him all these years.

Yesterday:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-5-snickers-pmps-394.230499/
 
Back
Top