6/6 Shiloh ~ +11, 245, AMPS 223, +2 154, +6.75 73, +10 82, PMPS 81, +2 75, +3 84

Status
Not open for further replies.
Even if it is from the BCS, she'll get back on track. Don't be hard on yourself. Consider it a partial fur shot if you need to.
 
Shiloh is so weird! Look at how she is sleeping!
 

Attachments

  • image.jpg
    image.jpg
    57.6 KB · Views: 48
nothing like sharing the bed with someone who's taking up all the space! hahahahaha she's a cutie! i like the foot on the wall!

I wouldn't worry at all about your reduced dose yesterday morning. Just give it another 6 consecutive cycles at the 2.75 before you decide that you might need to increase it.
 
Julie, I know exactly what you mean about the bed! I can't tell you the number of times that DH decides he wants to roll over on top of me in the middle of the night. He doesn't even know he is doing it and denies it in the morning.
 
This is the longest they have slept together since Shiloh's Dx 4 weeks ago. They are even breathing in sync. Even though it is well passed time for her BG test, I can't bring myself to disturb them.
 
PSMS, 81. Shot full dose, or should I say DH shot full dose! His first shot! He was getting a little rough at first, thinking he had to get up more skin than necessary. But once I showed him just a small tent, he shot like a champion!
 
Holy crap. I just realized that I shot lower tonight that I was worried about yesterday. Knowing that I will be home makes a huge difference! I didn't even think about it.
 
Go DH and nice shooting soon you will shoot anything above 50 without thinking :D good idea to get a +2 tonight
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top