Re: 6/6 Sammy AMPS=86 +13~97 +14~83 +15~86
actually I would give the full dose, he has been surfing for hours but his shed is emptying and soon he'll start going up. Usually he ends up red after green. Shooting now would make your schedule pretty weird though, if your shot time is at 1:30am/pm until we can gradually shift it back.
If you shoot a reduced dose now, then he *might* be high enough to shoot again at +11 from now (12:30), and that's a little more reasonable. Or you can skip and keep your time schedule the way it was, and just deal with the high numbers that come.
Those are the choices, up to you. :smile: