6/6 Sammy AMPS=86 +13~97 +14~83 +15~86 +16~122

Status
Not open for further replies.

Maureen & Sammy

Active Member
Recap Starting Friday: AMPS+219 Shot 2U +1~198 +2~194 +5.5~114 +11~275 PMPS=266 Shot 2U +3~377 +10~409 AMPS=475 Shot 2U +3.5~284 +11.25~325 AMPS (+12.75)=350 Shot 2U +9.75~147 ATE & Had Cisapride
 
Re: 6/6 Sammy AMPS=86

Hi Maureen...how is Sammy feeling?
think this is a typo...+2~1943 c'mon...I am the only one who can do a typo like that! ;-)
Hope you guys have a happy day! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/6 Sammy AMPS=86

What a nice AMPS today! Good job Sammy! That's what we like to see, not those three digit numbers.

How's things Maureen? You doin' ok? I've been thinking more about that stray kitty problem but haven't come up with anything new. Short of just taking the darn thing in and making it part of the family ;-)
 
Re: 6/6 Sammy AMPS=86

I would for the world tred on your turf but sometimes it feels like 1943. Thanks for pointing it out.

I am now into the stray devil cat to the tune of $185. I took him to the doctor and had him fixed and checked out. He is living in the garden. And I think there's something wrong with my civvie cat Beauty but as usual with Beauty I can't get near her. At some point I'm gonna have to mount one of those old Clive Beatty Bring 'em Back Alive cat hunts.
 
Re: 6/6 Sammy AMPS=86 +13~97 +14~83

in general we try to shoot something by +14 to avoid depleting the shed completely. What is your schedule like - if you shot now (or soon), when would you need to be back on your usual schedule?
 
Re: 6/6 Sammy AMPS=86 +13~97 +14~83 +15~86

when do you need to be back at your 10:00 schedule? Do you have to leave for work at a certain time tomorrow, or do we have a few days to work with to get back on schedule?
 
Re: 6/6 Sammy AMPS=86 +13~97 +14~83 +15~86

No. No. I'm here all the time. I work at home. The A4.4 instructions say do nothing at this point. Are you saying to give a token dose? If so how discrete?
 
Re: 6/6 Sammy AMPS=86 +13~97 +14~83 +15~86

actually I would give the full dose, he has been surfing for hours but his shed is emptying and soon he'll start going up. Usually he ends up red after green. Shooting now would make your schedule pretty weird though, if your shot time is at 1:30am/pm until we can gradually shift it back.

If you shoot a reduced dose now, then he *might* be high enough to shoot again at +11 from now (12:30), and that's a little more reasonable. Or you can skip and keep your time schedule the way it was, and just deal with the high numbers that come.

Those are the choices, up to you. :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top