6/6 Lulu AMPS-148,+10-90,PMPS-97,+3-83

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lori & Lulu

Member Since 2015
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...pmps-85-3-50-3-5-59-4-61.138994/#post-1433776

Good morning!
Just getting ready to head out to the mountains for another hike. Lulu`s AMPS is blue, but considering yesterday`s numbers, my instincts are telling me to shoot only .75u. I have someone coming in to check on her, but not til about noon, and I don`t want to take any chances with my little sweetheart (in about 7 hrs).
Have a great day, everyone.
 
You are keeping her safe, and that is fine and good. I would just add a note in the remarks of your spreadsheet noting why you shot less this morning. Have a great hike and good day.
 
Thank you, Dyana, Elise, Carla & Julie. Just got back from a beautiful day, climbed up to a magnificent waterfall coming out of a rockwall. Breathtaking. Dyana, I updated the comments section of Lulu`s SS, thanks for mentioning that. She tested 90 at +10, so I`m happy that I did shoot lower. As you all keep saying `Know thy kitty`, and I`m getting there.
The autofeeder only had one compartment empty, so kitties weren`t very hungry today, although they did eat all their brekky.
bbl to check out the postings, got some stuff to do. I left early this morning and didn`t scoop out the LB`s before I left. They have four, but they still expect them to be kept clean, who can blame them?
 
Lookin' good, Lulu. Nice recovery from the reduced dose.

I have 8 litter boxes and my crew get indignant if they aren't scooped every day! Never mind that there is another box a few feet away that has nothing in it - this one should be cleaned!! :rolleyes:

Sounds like a lovely hike. I assume you didn't see any snakes?
 
Thanks, ladies. LB`s all scooped and everyone happy. And yes, Tricia, one clean box, but no one ever uses it, they have their favourites:rolleyes: No snakes, but saw moose, deer, bunny, and lots of birds. Where we went, we were in bear territory, so were keeping an eye out for them. No surprise encounters wanted!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top