6/6 loki amps 273---pmps 188

Status
Not open for further replies.
Was just taking a peek at Loki's SS, Michelle. Have you been skipping the PM shots the past few nights (I didn't see any numbers in the dose column). ?
 
It also looks like you weren't getting a PMPS test. If you're putting the pre-test in the +1 column, it's better to put it in the PMPS column. If you're within 30 min. of shot time, it's still "on time."
 
Nope have not missed any shots but they were late because of work, thought you had to put them at the time of testing? Should I move them? He is doing awesome still. I just feel bad when work gets in between his test and shot time.
 
If you could put the dose amounts in the regular column, that would be awesome!

Just so we know they weren't skips. ;-)

His numbers really don't look bad, Michelle.
 
Michelle

Just go into the PMPS column and put the BG and then @ 12.5. So if he as 220 when you shot 30 mins late, the PMPS column would be:

220 @ 12.5

That way we will know you shot 30 mins late.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top