Was just taking a peek at Loki's SS, Michelle. Have you been skipping the PM shots the past few nights (I didn't see any numbers in the dose column). ?
It also looks like you weren't getting a PMPS test. If you're putting the pre-test in the +1 column, it's better to put it in the PMPS column. If you're within 30 min. of shot time, it's still "on time."
Nope have not missed any shots but they were late because of work, thought you had to put them at the time of testing? Should I move them? He is doing awesome still. I just feel bad when work gets in between his test and shot time.