6/6 KiKi AMPS 299 +1.5 287 +4.5 179

Status
Not open for further replies.
nice low blue today. :smile:

Why would you need to shoot a reduced shot? You've shot blue before. This is perfect!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top