ftsang & Jessica Member Since 2013 Jun 6, 2013 #1 6/5 Jessica Condo 6/6 AMPS 386 6/5 AMPS 365, PMPS 341, +4=299, +6=319 Increase the dose to 2.75U last night
6/5 Jessica Condo 6/6 AMPS 386 6/5 AMPS 365, PMPS 341, +4=299, +6=319 Increase the dose to 2.75U last night
Frosty Member Since 2012 Jun 6, 2013 #2 Seems like Jessica likes to start her cycles off on the yellow floor. Hopefully the dose increase will get her surfing in the blue zone and maybe even the green zone. Have a great day.
Seems like Jessica likes to start her cycles off on the yellow floor. Hopefully the dose increase will get her surfing in the blue zone and maybe even the green zone. Have a great day.