Dkshin89 Member Since 2022 Jun 6, 2022 #1 Previous post https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-5-gumung-pmps-83-2-25-57.264210/
Dkshin89 Member Since 2022 Jun 6, 2022 #3 tiffmaxee said: I see the reduction has gone well! Click to expand... Yes!! He’s holding it well lately and more relaxed with this dose. Thank you for the help before. I freaked out from him not eating and no appetite. That was very scary.
tiffmaxee said: I see the reduction has gone well! Click to expand... Yes!! He’s holding it well lately and more relaxed with this dose. Thank you for the help before. I freaked out from him not eating and no appetite. That was very scary.