Gracies Yesterday
6/5 Recap:
AMPS: 165
+2 133
+4 131
+7 176
+10 134
PMPS: 57 :shock:
+.5 54
+1.5 50
+2.5 52
+3.5 61
+4.5 50
+5 48
+6 73
+7 147
+10 197
Good Morning LL. DH here. Its Wednesday again already and Marje is at TBP. We hope you are all doing well.
Gracie surprised us last night with a pretty big drop into the 50's at PMPS. She stayed pretty flat around 50, dropping into the high 40's once. We were concerned about getting her up a little before onset, but I think we overdid the carbs and she bounced up into high blue late in the cycle. Still trying to fine tune what kind of carbs she needs at these lower doses. Anyway, she stayed in blue and came down a little this morning, so not too bad. Hopefully she can work this dose like the next higher one and slowly move from a lot of blue and some green to a lot of green and some blue.
Everyone is happy and seemingly content around here today. Food consumed and favorite napping spots secured. Time for me to get some chores done.
Hope you all have a great day.
6/5 Recap:
AMPS: 165
+2 133
+4 131
+7 176
+10 134
PMPS: 57 :shock:
+.5 54
+1.5 50
+2.5 52
+3.5 61
+4.5 50
+5 48
+6 73
+7 147
+10 197
Good Morning LL. DH here. Its Wednesday again already and Marje is at TBP. We hope you are all doing well.
Gracie surprised us last night with a pretty big drop into the 50's at PMPS. She stayed pretty flat around 50, dropping into the high 40's once. We were concerned about getting her up a little before onset, but I think we overdid the carbs and she bounced up into high blue late in the cycle. Still trying to fine tune what kind of carbs she needs at these lower doses. Anyway, she stayed in blue and came down a little this morning, so not too bad. Hopefully she can work this dose like the next higher one and slowly move from a lot of blue and some green to a lot of green and some blue.
Everyone is happy and seemingly content around here today. Food consumed and favorite napping spots secured. Time for me to get some chores done.
Hope you all have a great day.