6/6 Gracie PMPS 189

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracies Yesterday


6/5 Recap:
AMPS: 165
+2 133
+4 131
+7 176
+10 134
PMPS: 57 :shock:
+.5 54
+1.5 50
+2.5 52
+3.5 61
+4.5 50
+5 48
+6 73
+7 147
+10 197



Good Morning LL. DH here. Its Wednesday again already and Marje is at TBP. We hope you are all doing well.

Gracie surprised us last night with a pretty big drop into the 50's at PMPS. She stayed pretty flat around 50, dropping into the high 40's once. We were concerned about getting her up a little before onset, but I think we overdid the carbs and she bounced up into high blue late in the cycle. Still trying to fine tune what kind of carbs she needs at these lower doses. Anyway, she stayed in blue and came down a little this morning, so not too bad. Hopefully she can work this dose like the next higher one and slowly move from a lot of blue and some green to a lot of green and some blue.

Everyone is happy and seemingly content around here today. Food consumed and favorite napping spots secured. Time for me to get some chores done.

Hope you all have a great day.
 
Re: 6/6 Gracie AMPS 156 +2 158

Nice numbers for Gracie last night! She does like to do those flat green runs. Have a great day Marje!!
 
Re: 6/6 Gracie AMPS 156 +2 158

Another fast one from the lil stinka!!! Looks like you had a busy night and I hope Gracie had a good surf today :-D
 
Mamabean home having missed all the household residents today. Looks like Lil G Money might take the night off and just need min tests.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top