6/6 Gabby AMPS~288, +3~211, PMPS~314

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

Gabby doesn't seem to be feeling great. She threw up last evening at around +4 and she seemed "off" earlier in the evening. I was attributing it to the wild swing in her numbers. I gave her some Pepsid and despite the Pepsid, she threw up (white, foamy stuff) early this AM. She refused breakfast. I delayed her shot and gave her another 1/4 Pepsid. An hour later, she seem nauseous when her food was there so I gave her a half of a normal dose of ondansatron and shot a reduced dose of insulin. She's been eating although I've been giving her smaller than usual portions. There's not been any meat loafing -- she just seems subdued.

 
Awwww Ms. Gabby, so sorry to hear you are not feeling well! Sending general/overall healing vines to you and hope you get to feeling better super soon!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top