akilo
Member Since 2013
AMPS 462
+3 399
+10.5 315
PMPS 289
+2 137
+4 46
+6 51
+7 78
yesterday condo
It drop to a low number again, but I'm not sure it's a reducing timing.
Dumdum earned the reduction this morning and it just the second curve. I know the rule is decreasing dose when nadir is lower than 50. But this only second curve, I'm afraid that it's just influenced by yesterday's dose.
Should I reduce to skinny 1u? Or I can stay at this dose for one more day?
Thanks for reading and answering.
+3 399
+10.5 315
PMPS 289
+2 137
+4 46
+6 51
+7 78
yesterday condo
It drop to a low number again, but I'm not sure it's a reducing timing.
Dumdum earned the reduction this morning and it just the second curve. I know the rule is decreasing dose when nadir is lower than 50. But this only second curve, I'm afraid that it's just influenced by yesterday's dose.
Should I reduce to skinny 1u? Or I can stay at this dose for one more day?
Thanks for reading and answering.