6/6 Doodles amps 301

Status
Not open for further replies.

heidi and doodles

Member Since 2010
Good Morning LL,

Had a good day yesterday hung around the yellows with a few blues :-D but when I took her pmps last night, I had to take it 3 x's :shock:
I just ordered new strips on ebay, and was the first time using them...they were a different color and I'm not sure if that is because they are due to expire in Aug?
I will ask the pharmacy...it freaked me out her first test came in at 358! after being in pretty low all day, so I tested again and got 3 different numbers and of course I took the lowest ;-)

Doodles is doing great she attacked her daddy bean while he was playing with her :lol: :lol: I guess that's what he gets for using his hand as a toy :-D

Hope everyone has great numbers today...I see some great numbers going on today :-D

heidi and doodles >"<
 
Heidi, I'm thinking that your dose reduction didn't hold. :sad: The protocol says to go back to the last good dose, what do you think about going back to 1.25 to try to crank up her momentum again.

First, I guess it's important to ask, are you SURE the new strips go with your meter? Some companies have different models of glucometers that are really similar. I would double check the box to be sure they are the right strips.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top