Laura&Chichi (GA)
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-5-75-6-66-9-5-102-pmps-151-3-98-6-75.138983/
Higher again this am. I got a +6 last night and she was 75. Even though I skipped her amps, she had really good numbers, except for the pmps. Dont know what to make of that
. Im working today, so I will update tonight.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-5-75-6-66-9-5-102-pmps-151-3-98-6-75.138983/
Higher again this am. I got a +6 last night and she was 75. Even though I skipped her amps, she had really good numbers, except for the pmps. Dont know what to make of that
She had a big drop at +2.5 this am and mom gave gravy lovers food. Then, she got the 35 at +4.75 and gave more gravy lovers. I reduced her dose again tonight! She is really coming down the dosing ladder. Im afraid she is going to go too low one day/night, but her amps/pmps haven't been that low although she did have a 90 tonight. Time will tell if she either gets more or less insulin.