6/6 Annie AMPS 175, +1-184

Status
Not open for further replies.

RockStar033

Member Since 2012
Morning ~O)

Annie was all over the board yesterday with her numbers. She's sitting in blue for her preshot so i am going to wait and see if she's on the rise. Shot time for her is 11am, so in 15 mins. I dont' understand the pinks yesterday but then again, i don't understand anything Annie's numbers have been doing :lol:
 
Re: 6/6 Annie AMPS 169

Nice AMPS for Annie today! Sometimes it seems like none of it makes any sense. Hope you have a great day!
 
Re: 6/6 Annie AMPS 169

i'm pretty sure i can shoot her now and all will be fine, i'm home all day today, but i'm still new at shooting low preshot numbers.

last time she was around the same numbers preshot i gave her 2u and she was fine all day
 
Re: 6/6 Annie AMPS 169

Have you tested again (without food) to see if she was on her way up or down? I would think you would be fine shooting, especially since you will be home. Last time she started off in mid blue she went up during the day.
 
Re: 6/6 Annie AMPS 169

Hi guys .. beautiful blue amps annie! I'm glad you are home and feel comfortable shooting this .. I'm sure annie is going to have a pretty cycle ahead of her! Have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top