6/6 Alice PMPS 212 +3 98 / AMPS is 51/64, reduced dose by 1/8th.

Wow there really isn’t, huh? I noticed. Alice is lightly snoring as I browse and respond to new posts on the bathroom floor next to her. Will test in 15 min. Will be +5.
 
This is what we do in the middle of the night. She exists and I watch her do it. =^.^=
8FF80C44-FB28-43F9-B41B-F4B186C23312.jpeg
 
The other househuman noticed and commented at shot time that her tumor feels larger and now Wednesday the 12th cannot come soon enough. :nailbiting:
 
+5 is 75!!!!! Beautiful surfing on only 4%. :D I’ll be staying up at least for a +7, with instructions for the morning human to provide a “last call” snack right before +10 fast begins.
 
I am noticing over time that she seems to be bouncing less dramatically and less often.

I guess that’s where that whole looking for trends thing comes in. :p

I take this as a good sign that her pancreas is healing a bit. <3
 
I am noticing over time that she seems to be bouncing less dramatically and less often.

I guess that’s where that whole looking for trends thing comes in. :p

I take this as a good sign that her pancreas is healing a bit. <3
I hope so. Overall, and I am touching the wood here, Alice is on the mend.

Do take +7 - I was about to suggest the same time.
sorry but that beautiful 75 deserves to be entered into SS.

Are you ok to stay alone?
 
Are you ok to stay alone?

I am good!! Thank you very much for your time and attention today. We are grateful. I napped a lot in the afternoon when I could so I could be prepared for tonight just in case. Will update SS.... sometimes when I go to update here I forget to update SS. I always write it down though on a small pad of paper kept on her supply shelf.
 
+7 is a beautiful 80. Green surf yay!!!!!

She hasn’t had anything but LC 4%. She’s been hungry all night though. I’ve fed her every two hours after testing, I think (going to start keeping feed notes personally, again) and I’ve gone through almost the full standard 3 cans of 5.5oz friskies in a 24 hour period save for last call snack.

On a another good note, the other 3 cats are finally dining together on 100% wet food, and I found walmart carries the largest size cans for 93 cents each and it looks like two of those a day feeds the other 40 or so cumulative pounds of cat in the house. They don’t seem to make Alice’s flavor in the big cans. :\

I am really happy with this cycle. :)
 
Back
Top