carlascalico
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...109-8-104-pmps-181-3-217.264193/#post-2960015
6/6/22 Cali amps 124
“If around PMPS +3 [217] hold to 1.75 U; if pink, increase to 2U” Bhooma 6/5/22 Thank you Bhooma for your loving and considered advice. Treasured
NO PINKS THIS AMPS except the beautiful sky, so we held the dose to 1.75U
+4.25 97 1Tbsp LC.
+7.25 77 1Tbsp LC
PMPS 61 3TBSP LC
PM+2.5 60 1Tbsp LC
PM+5 57 tsp LC & tsp 13%
PM+7 70 tbsp LC
6/6/22 Cali amps 124
“If around PMPS +3 [217] hold to 1.75 U; if pink, increase to 2U” Bhooma 6/5/22 Thank you Bhooma for your loving and considered advice. Treasured
NO PINKS THIS AMPS except the beautiful sky, so we held the dose to 1.75U
+4.25 97 1Tbsp LC.
+7.25 77 1Tbsp LC
PMPS 61 3TBSP LC
PM+2.5 60 1Tbsp LC
PM+5 57 tsp LC & tsp 13%
PM+7 70 tbsp LC
Attachments
Last edited: