6/5 Topper AMPS 204 +6 205

Status
Not open for further replies.
Looks like it could be a bounce, not too bad though. :-D Well done, handling those greens! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Nice of Topper to do that during the day.
Liz
 
Oops...I posted on yesterdays condo :oops:

Jan

If you don't get an answer in a reasonable amount of time, just open your condo, click on "post reply" and then just type "bump" in the text box and hit "submit". That will bump you to the top of the list. You can also put "dose ?" In your subject line.

You know, Topper held the reduction last time....perhaps he will hold it this time!

You don't have to leave him at this dose several cycles if he's not doing well. On an increase, we hold the dose for 3-5 days to see if they will settle into it but there is no settling in to a reduction. If he bounces, and does not come back down into low blue or into green when he clears it....within just a couple cycles, I'd take the dose back up.

If you are unsure, just post and ask for help, ok?

He's doing great! Hope your appts went well.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top