6/5 Sya +11 168 PMPS 193 Reduced dose +2 225 +4 180

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi,
Sya has been playing in the blues a lot since her dose was upped to 2 units. I was reluctant to shoot a full 2 units tonight given her evening numbers even though she was rising. I didn't exactly BCS, I just dropped back to her last dose. She didn't really earn a dose increase (based on what I understand from what I have read) but she seems to be having a decent evening thus far...even if maybe its because she's using up from her shed???? Or am I just confused? What I''m wondering is about tomorrow AM....should I stay down at 1.5 units??? Go back to the 2 units if the numbers seem to warrant it? Go for something in between? I know I'm not supposed to be bouncing in between doses, I'm just confused. Also am stuck as I am not home for the AM cycle during the week so while I'll be able to watch tomorrow, I won't during the week (in the AM anyway)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top