6/5 Shadow amps 128 +3~95 +7~82 pmps 82

Status
Not open for further replies.

rhiannon and shadow (GA)

Member Since 2012
yesterday

greetings earthlings,
I missed shot time this morning...... headache... slept in.... knew I have to give reduced dose tomorrow am since we'll be gone all day and can't get her to eat enough.
Hopefully she'll like the new foods I bring back by Mauri.

of course, she's not interested in the fish broth today.... or the fish.....:mad:
but I expected that.... just an $8 fish.


today would have been my dgf 's 95th bday. He died at 83.
funny how my dgm never mentions him at all.... I reminded her yesterday that his birthday was coming.
Mostly what she talks about is a crush she had. o_O


vines and prayers for all ailing beans and kitties....


I's founds another hat.... it's prettier....but it's well guarded.... Shadow
 
You've done a great job getting her back into awesome numbers. She will probably not even notice the late shot or the reduced dose.

Happy birthday to your DGF in Heaven. I think as people get older, they get more focused on themselves and less on the ones they love. I could be wrong but.....

I've been trying to contact Mauri. Do you have a number for them? I've emailed twice....no response.

Have a great trip....and if that "hat" is gracie's.....no can have ;);););)
 
@Marje and Gracie ... I"ve talked to several stores. You can not buy it online. http://www.mauripetfood.com/cat-food/
I don't see their phone number... Maybe if you send them your phone number. that little symbol on the upper right corner pulls down options.
and their locator had a store in ABQ as selling it that doesn't so you can't trust that.
I have a store in Rio Rancho that carries it so I can get some for anyone who wants to try it.
I'll ask the store if they have a phone number for them.

if that "hat" is gracie's.....no can have ;);););)

How she find out? I's not sneaky nuf?
 
Thanks for the info. I did send them my phone number. I need to get the as-feds from them before I'll feed it to Gracie. Thanks for checking to see if the store in Rio Rancho has their number. It makes me a little :nailbiting::mad::nailbiting: if a pet food company does not have a number where you contact them.

Sorry, Miss Shadow.....you are not sneaky enough when it comes to Principessa's tiara!!!
 
Sorry Shadow is being picky about the fish broth today. I hope she likes the food you bring home tomorrow. I hope your headache is better.
 
I am sure your dgm thinks of your dgf even though she doesn't mention him. A lot of older people are like that I find after the partner has died, but if you bring the subject up they will talk about them. My Mum was like that about my Dad.
Shadow....didn't you eat that yummy fish broth your mama bean slaved over the stove making for you?
 
Shadow I think you would have more luck getting to the Crown Jewels that LBG is a clever little feisty one!

I tink you can do it Shadow, need to do some reconnaissance and careful planning but in a year or two you will figure out de way! I hav faiths in you - Vyktor
 
I'd be really careful about crossing Ms. Gracie, Shadow. She is a force to be reckoned with. Just ask Lupita.

It could be worse, Rhiannon. It could have been a $20 fish! :rolleyes:

Shadow, Mama is going to an awful lot of trouble to find something you will like to eat. Cut her some slack, okay?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top