6/5 Rex AMPS 208 +3.5 38 +4 51 +4.5 73

Status
Not open for further replies.

RichNW & Rex

Member Since 2012
Morning LL,

From last nights numbers it looks like Rex is going to enjoy his new dose of .75u

Hope everyone has a great day. Gracie/Marje stay cool in Tucson and Neko's number flatten out.
 
Rex is playing with me now!!

I was totally not expecting him to dip into 38 on a .75 dose. WOW REX!!!

**** Update ****
I will be going on a small trip down to California to help my Dad and my partner will be taking care of Rex.
Rex will NOT be a tight regulation for this time. My partner is not able to manage work and TR.

I will post all Rex's information as I can. Will be back in Seattle Monday night.

Hope everyone has a great week!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top