6/5 Mali AMPS 438 Increase dose to .75u

Status
Not open for further replies.
We haven't had a chance to stop by and say hello and welcome. I love the pic of your kitty. I have a soft spot for tuxedo black kitties. :lol: Have a wonderful day!
 
Melissa & Tarragon said:
We haven't had a chance to stop by and say hello and welcome. I love the pic of your kitty. I have a soft spot for tuxedo black kitties. :lol: Have a wonderful day!


Thanks, Melissa. Tarragon is a really cool looking Tux also..I have never seen a Maine Coon in Tux. I'm sure he rules at his place bcatrun_gif
 
To have it read "previous condo", do this

Previous Condo

If you want the Previous Condo part in bold, highlight all of the above and then click on the B box above.

Good luck with the increase. If she is started down big at +4, please post for help on when to test again. I will be working today and so won't have much, if any time, to check in.
 
Marje and Gracie said:
To have it read "previous condo", do this

Previous Condo

If you want the Previous Condo part in bold, highlight all of the above and then click on the B box above.

Good luck with the increase. If she is started down big at +4, please post for help on when to test again. I will be working today and so won't have much, if any time, to check in.


Got it..thanks and have a great day!
 
Marje and Gracie said:
Perfect! You are a very quick learner. Paws crossed for better....non diving ... Numbers!


Wow! I will have to tell my BW you said that :lol:

294 at +4 so I suppose that gets closer to nailing down her onset, right?
 
Hi RG. Mali made a nice 144 point drop from AMPS to +4. Hope the new dose does the trick.

Have a great day.
 
Marje and Gracie said:
Did she get to 46 today at +8 or am I reading the SS wrong? Did you test again in 30 mins and what did you get?

No, that's my way of putting in 46 minutes past +8. The reading was 138 (woohoo!), but then back up at PMPS. Should I record the time differently? If so how?
 
Yes....record it as quarter hours ...just round it. So if you got that number at 8 hours and 45 minutes, it would be +8.75. If you got it at 8 hours and 15 minutes, it would be +8.25.

Hoping for better numbers today Mali!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top