6/5 Lucian AMPS 450,+3/279,+6/176,+9/150,PMPS HI,+3/317

Status
Not open for further replies.

nckitties3

Member Since 2013
He woke early, hungry, so he ate 45 mins ago, was @316 1 hr before shot.

Didn't give R, want to see what the increased dose can do.
 
Re: 6/5 Lucian AMPS 450,+3/279

Dropping that fast just sets him up to bounce. :-x

How do you control that? He does everything fast, drop or spike. ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 6/5 Lucian AMPS 450,+3/279,+6/176,+9/150

And he thinks he's a Lev kitty! ohmygod_smile Another late nadir.
 
Re: 6/5 Lucian AMPS 450,+3/279,+6/176,+9/150

If it stops him from starting up again so quickly, maybe it'll help.
 
Re: 6/5 Lucian AMPS 450,+3/279,+6/176,+9/150,PMPS HI

No luck with that.

I'll have to keep testing at +10. As fast as he drops, I didn't want to give the R with the Lantus. Should have checked at +10 and not +9. But if I had, I wouldn't have known how low/late he went. The only way to really know what he's doing is to test every flippin hour and I'm not putting him thru that again.
 
Re: 6/5 Lucian AMPS 450,+3/279,+6/176,+9/150,PMPS HI

Hang in there with the dose and see if it stabilizes in 6 shots.
 
Re: 6/5 Lucian AMPS 450,+3/279,+6/176,+9/150,PMPS HI

That's just crazy, to go from 150 to 600+ in 3 hrs.
 
Re: 6/5 Lucian AMPS 450,+3/279,+6/176,+9/150,PMPS HI

Did you say if you'd had him tested for IAAA, Cushings, or Acro?
I'm wondering about insulin resistance.
 
Re: 6/5 Lucian AMPS 450,+3/279,+6/176,+9/150,PMPS HI

He hasn't been back to the vet since he was dx'd, I lost my job the day before I got him out of the hospital.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top