6/5 Gracie PMPS 57 +.5 54 +1.5 50 +2.5 52

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

6/4 Recap:
AMPS: 153
+2: 148
+5: 195
+8: 271 :evil: :evil: cat(2)_steam
PMPS: 266
+4: 156
+6.5: 126
+8: 141
+10: 197


Good afternoon! Where did my morning go? Oh...right...I was busy with
animal-graphics-cats-838692.gif


Not that she was throwing me low numbers but the landscapers were here cleaning the yard and she was distracted so a little more bean energy involved in getting her to eat. When not glued to the windows watching the guys blow stuff around the yards, she and Tobes have been back at WWF smackdown including getting into full body wrap around bunny kicks. Very cute but I don't like bunny kicks to the head and they were positioned so they both had their back feet on the other one's head. She got into the top of her condo in our room and here came Tobey...full speed climb up the back, flips over the top almost on top of her, and then hangs his head and one front paw out the hole in the condo tray they were in. And what does he find.....Gracie's tail :shock: I will leave the rest to your imagination but it was pretty amusing :lol: :lol: :lol:

Mike's home so I'm off for a pedi and mani.....aaahhh...the opportunity to nap :razz: Have a great day.
 
Re: 6/5 Gracie AMPS 165 +2 133 +4 131

Better than yesterday, la principessa! Still a little way to go though. Hey, I bet Tobey doesn't think you can hold this dose! :twisted:
 
Re: 6/5 Gracie AMPS 165 +2 133 +4 131

Definitely better than yesterday but I think Ann has a good point - You need to show Tobey exactly what you can do.
Liz, just about to land in Louisville on a Southwest flight
 
Re: 6/5 Gracie AMPS 165 +2 133 +4 131

Gracie, come on down a little more to next floor, still room to throw some green. Enjoy the relaxing mani and pedi!
 
Re: 6/5 Gracie AMPS 165 +2 133 +4 131

mani/pedi? that makes two princessas in the house :lol:

hoping you made your way down to the lagoon today gracie..you lil stinka you!
 
Re: 6/5 Gracie AMPS 165 +2 133 +4 131 +7 176

Hmmm..no green lagoon today but Principessabean has lovely purple toenails :lol: :lol: I went with the French mani, though :-D :-D :-D Lil Stinka Principessa is cooling her belly under the ceiling fan again....so much hard work being the baby girl :lol:

And you are right, Tamara, about two princesses in the house...poor Mike!
 
Re: 6/5 Gracie PMPS 57

Very nice recovery Princess Gracie! :mrgreen: Personally I think mamabean should have gotten green toenails to match you.
 
Re: 6/5 Gracie PMPS 57

Wendy&Neko said:
Very nice recovery Princess Gracie! :mrgreen: Personally I think mamabean should have gotten green toenails to match you.

Green toenails are quiet stylish right now! :)

Way to go Gracie!
 
Re: 6/5 Gracie PMPS 57

Quite a day for the Princess!
Tobey, didn't all the dancing wear you out last night, you had to fight with your sister?!

Marje, I'm down to my last 2 good syringes. Wish me luck! They are lot #122220.

ni ni,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top