6/5 Cobb AMPS 327(3.5uR) +4 259 +7.5 293 PMPS 209(2uR)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Suzanne & Cobb(GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday

Booooo Cobb. No need to be on the pink floor. You explored it thoroughly before today. I assure you nothing has changed since the last time. No one is redecorating. No one has made any drastic change. Now, a floor you haven't explored in depth...the blue floor, the green floor. Take your pick of one of those please.

Well, second interview is this afternoon. Fingers and pass crossed. Hope it's a good sign!

~Suzanne
 
Re: 6/5 Cobb AMPS 327(3.5uR)

HI guys .. booo, I agree .. nothing to see up on the pink floor .. time to head on down! Fingers crossed for a good interview! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 6/5 Cobb AMPS 327(3.5uR)

I've been keeping up on Cobb's happenings and I really think you're doing an amazing job juggling all you have going on right now. No R yesterday and the beautiful colors but today the pink floor.. Booooo is right! Hopefully he'll listen to his bean and start exploring the other prettier floors more often. Maybe he just wanted to check out that floor one last time to realize he really doesn't like it any more!
So happy you got a second interview. ;-) Keeping paws and fingers crossed that all goes well!!
 
Re: 6/5 Cobb AMPS 327(3.5uR)

Cobb's way of letting you know he'd be safe while you went out? :roll: Come on Cobb, head to the blue floor when momma gets home.

Good luck in today's interview!
 
Re: 6/5 Cobb AMPS 327(3.5uR) +4 259 +7.5 293

Well, hopefully Cobb has seen all he wants to on the pink floor. He's about to get a break in all this day time testing because I GOT THE JOB!!! :smile: Whew!!! Back to a 2 income household!! Woot! I'm a little nervous about TR while working full time but I know people do it. Matt will just need to pick up a few of the tests after he gets home from work.
 
Re: 6/5 Cobb AMPS 327(3.5uR) +4 259 +7.5 293

WOOT WOOT!! Congratulations! When do you start!

With an autofeeder you can do it. Cobb may not get as much R as he is now during the day but I'm sure you can work out a schedule.
 
Re: 6/5 Cobb AMPS 327(3.5uR) +4 259 +7.5 293

I start at the beginning of July. It's going to be a big change for me and Matty. I need reassurance we'll both be ok. :roll: I'll be doing media relations for a local school district. I'm very excited!

I need to get a new auto feeder. I need one where I can program the time in, and it have several spaces for food...for a few meals. Suggestions??
 
Re: 6/5 Cobb AMPS 327(3.5uR) +4 259 +7.5 293

I have the QPet feeder. I'm not fond of the interface, but it's one of the few models with a spot for a cold pack. I serve raw so have to keep the food cool. You can set the date and time and set it for 4 meals a day. They have a 6 meal a day model, but it doesn't keep things cool.

I think Julie recommends the Petsafe feeder.
 
Re: 6/5 Cobb AMPS 327(3.5uR) +4 259 +7.5 293

I have a different QPet. I got it because it has clips on it. In the past, I have had naughty kitties that broke into their feeders. The motor is kind of noisy/squeaky/screechy, but it works well. Congratulations on getting the job!
 
i love the Petsafe 5 compartment - i realized eventually that it has a spot for a small coldpack too, but i just put an ice cube or two in each compartment when i put it out in the morning. you could do frozen food pucks into the feeder too.

congrats on getting the job! i think you'll do great at it! The timed feeder is a lifesaver when you go back to work. It sure bought me peace of mind.

nice job with the R today, suzanne!
 
Thanks all! I'm excited. This was the first job I interviewed for where I wasn't bummed about putting Matty in daycare, so that has to be a positive sign. Right?

We're definitely getting a new feeder. The one we have now just doesn't work correctly. And Cobb can hit it until it advances.

Glad to see him back under 250 this evening. It was just a short trip to the 3rd floor. :lol: :roll:
 
he didn't just have a yellow pmps, it's really almost blue!

i think it sounds perfect for you - just what you were saying you were hoping for!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top