6/5 Billie PMPS 165!! +1 182 +2 110 +3 103

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deanna & Billie

Member Since 2014
Hello everyone!! I hope you're all doing well today!

Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=119792

I am wondering if it is time for another dose increase for Billie. This is our 10th cycle since the last increase to 1.25, and we haven't seen any green. If an increase is advised, I will probably start it tomorrow morning.

Thank you!!
 
Re: 6/5 Billie AMPS 235 +2 235 dose increase?

I say you have room for a dose increase. Good luck with the new dose when you decide to make the change.
 
Re: 6/5 Billie AMPS 235 +2 235 dose increase?

Hi Deanna

I agree with Dyana that it looks like Billie has some room for a 0.25u increase to 1.5u. Paws crossed this is the breakthrough dose!
 
Re: 6/5 Billie AMPS 235 +2 235 +4 205 dose increase?

Thank you Dyana and Marje! I hope this is the breakthrough dose too! Paws crossed. I will increase either tonight or tomorrow, depending on how awake I'm feeling tonight.
 
Re: 6/5 Billie AMPS 235 +2 235 +4 205 dose increase?

Good luck with the increase Deanna! Sometimes it's not obvious when you are getting close to that breakthrough dose, it just happens. Did I mention before this can be a frustrating disease? :roll: :lol:
 
Re: 6/5 Billie AMPS 235 +2 235 +4 205 dose increase?

Thank you Wendy!!

Oh wow oh wow! Billie's PMPS is 165!! I first tested her when I got home at +11.25, and she was at 163! I'm excited! So, I am holding the dose of 1.25u for now. We'll see what happens tonight! I guess I'm not going to bed anytime soon, but that's okay with me :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top