6/5 Bailey AMPS 230 +4 158 +6 137 +8 151 PMPS 254

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous condo

Bailey we think had a lot of diarrhea yesterday so started him last night on the flagyl. Is still eating well. Will see how he does today. Last night though he dropped to mid greens even though I was steering a little with HC. Given the depot hasnt built up yet, and that he has the diarrhea I reduced his dose today to 1 drop instead. I can always increase it later.

Wendy
 
Re: 6/5 Bailey AMPS 230

Its confirmed. I saw him have diarrhea on our front door mat. He also threw up twice. He got his second dose of Flagyl this morning so I hope it starts working soon although I think the poop might be more formed.

I am wondering if he ate something in the garden. DH leaves leftover food out for the raccoon sometimes and I am thinking Bailey might have eaten it. Thats what I am hoping anyway.

The good news is he is drinking and eating well.

Wendy
 
Re: 6/5 Bailey AMPS 230 +4 158

At least now it's confirmed that it was Bailey and not Tiggy withe the diarrhea. Good thing you switched Bailey to the flagyl yesterday.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top