6/5 AMPS: 306, +2.5: 358, +5: 311

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sarah and Buzz

Very Active Member
Previous condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=16329
I raised the dose to a f0.5u on the evening of 6/3. Blues last night but otherwise, nothing new to report. I guess today she might be bouncing from those blues.

WCR: Buzz is doing just fine today. I'm not even sure what all the Ps are, but I think she's covered them except for maybe the bathroom. I don't keep a close eye on that because with 3 cats and litterboxes upstairs out of sight, it's hard to tell who is doing what.
 
Re: 6/5 AMPS: 306, +2.5: 358

Hey Buzz, That you? It looks like your picture. Let's get down from that bounce and come back to BLUE. Yea for some blues!!

Stu
 
Hi Sarah and Buzz, how are you guys??? Sorry about the stinky pinkies!!! Come on Buzz give your mamabean a nice pmps!!! Hope you guys have a great weekend!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top