6/5 & 6/6 Henry

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela&Henry

Very Active Member
Well, after the nice blue day on Saturday we're back up during the day.
Sat. night's PMPS was 225 @ 13.5 gave 1.9 U

6/5
AMPS 284 1.9 U @10.5
+4 266
+6 270
PMPS 286 1.9U

today 6/6
AMPS 308 @ 1.9U @ 10.5
+3.5 254
he has been hiding since around 2:00 pm. His +6 and +7 have came and went and hes still way under bed, has been storming bad for hours. I hope he will be out to get a +8
 
Its approaching +8 and hes still hiding, wish he would come out, he needs his eye drops too.
It seems like its clearing and getting better then another round of lightning comes through. We needed the rain, fires around everywhere, but not all this lightning. The weather radio has went off non stop all afternoon.
I'll just see what number we get when he comes out but I've missed nadir I'm sure.
Poor Big Hen!
Finally got in another check .
+8 257
 
Awww, poor guy! So many storms this year, yikes! Hope he is out & about soon. I had a kitty once who would go in the cupboard whenever it even sprinkled and wouldn't come out til the rain had passed, then one day all of a sudden he got over it I guess, and never seemed to care again after that. Go figure. Hoping Henry will take the hint :)

I think you might have seen a little wow factor on the 1.9 when it was still new, and now he is bored with it? Or alternately storm stress is driving him higher and maybe if the storm moves along he will pop back to blues? Either way I think you have room to raise the dose a hair if you want to.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top