Mazi's Mom
Member Since 2024
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-30-mazi-amps-116-3-109-4-108-9-120.290601/#post-3183465
Mazi was on 0.1U for 10 cycles with majority of nadirs in the 100 to 110s.
Increased dose to 0.25U on 6/2/24
Today is cycle 6 of 0.25U the depot should be filled from the 0.1U to 0.25U increase.
Will be starting a new Lantus Pen for tonight's PM cycle.
Previous Pen was 3 months old. Will be monitoring closely tonight due to new Lantus pen with possible stronger potency.
Goal is to find a dose that keeps Mazi's nadirs in the 60 to 80s range.
Mazi was on 0.1U for 10 cycles with majority of nadirs in the 100 to 110s.
Increased dose to 0.25U on 6/2/24
Today is cycle 6 of 0.25U the depot should be filled from the 0.1U to 0.25U increase.
Will be starting a new Lantus Pen for tonight's PM cycle.
Previous Pen was 3 months old. Will be monitoring closely tonight due to new Lantus pen with possible stronger potency.
Goal is to find a dose that keeps Mazi's nadirs in the 60 to 80s range.