6/5/18/Ravan/+5 78/+7 91/+10 150/pmps169/+4 225/+8 365

Status
Not open for further replies.
@Judy and Boomer
Ravan is full of surprises today. Will you be around at 9:30 pmps? Just in Case? Or if I need help should I just add "Dose Advice" to my title?
Sometimes no one responds till past shot time.I guess with TR I should shoot as long as it's above 50 Right? Looks like it's going to be a long night.
 
@Judy and Boomer
Ravan is full of surprises today. Will you be around at 9:30 pmps? Just in Case? Or if I need help should I just add "Dose Advice" to my title?
Sometimes no one responds till past shot time.I guess with TR I should shoot as long as it's above 50 Right? Looks like it's going to be a long night.
Not sure what time your PMPS is here but I will definitely keep an eye on your thread tonight. He still has quite a while to go before PMPS. With TR you do shoot if over 50 but you do have to be comfortable doing that and able to stay up with him. I was expecting to see a bounce long before now! Good job Ravan! I would get another test between now and PMPS and if he's not showing signs of a bounce then tag Wendy and Sienne as well as myself early.
PS updating the thread title doesn't bump your thread up at all but posting in the body of it does!
 
@Judy and Boomer I was told it's not a good idea to tag someone if i needed help. They might not be around at that time. I was advised to add "Dose Advice" to the title?

I shoot pmps between 9 to 9:30 central time.
I don't think it's a problem if you tag people but it's true that they might not be around to respond. I would definitely add "Dose Advice" and the question mark to your title.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top