6/4Peepee amps-108 pmps-123

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/4Peepee amps-108

I just realized you are in Kauai. I got married in kona on the big island last year and fell in love with the place. We were there two years in a row visiting to plan for the wedding and explored Oahu and the big island extensively. There is definately something about the place that draws me back and I miss it. Haven't been to Kauai etc yet but next time!!


Loving these blues and greens... Wondering if you are thinking about a decrease in dose since Peepee has been in the normal range for over a week..?
 
Darn, a little higher tonight. Hoping for some green tonight. Thanks for visiting Wendy. That's great you got married in Kona, we love it there. Maybe you'll get here someday, Tiggy permiting.

Have a good night LL.
 
Normal numbers and remember she can't tell the difference between 120 and 70 :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Hope she doesn't have any surprises for you tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top