Don & Xena
Member Since 2023
Still working at 2.75 no blues.
Is there a point you start increasing in .5 units? I know if the NADIR’s are over 300, but the TR says if you’re on a high dose what do they consider a high dose. I’m assuming under three units is not considered high.
previous post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-3-xena-amps-258-2-5-287-6-5-300-pmps-285-2-290.278208/
Is there a point you start increasing in .5 units? I know if the NADIR’s are over 300, but the TR says if you’re on a high dose what do they consider a high dose. I’m assuming under three units is not considered high.
previous post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-3-xena-amps-258-2-5-287-6-5-300-pmps-285-2-290.278208/