6/4 Uncle AMPS 118, +2 134, +6 101, PMPS 104

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barbara & Uncle (GA)

Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ps-120-2-119-4-109-7-120.178707/#post-1974668

Uncle is doing well. I had to leave town and probably won't be back until Saturday the 12th. I reduced his dose 2 days before I left but now I don't think it was enough of a reduction if he can't be tested throughout the days and nights. I can't believe his numbers are so low given the reduced dose. No shot number is 150 or below now.
If I am not able to post here and/or the SS isn't updated please don't worry, Uncle is in good hands.

Sending hug and vines to everyone and their kitties :bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top