6/4 PurrFace PMPS 317 +2.5/276 +4.5/227 +9.75/198

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
PurrFace had a nice blue PM cycle last night, mostly pretty flat. That might mean we'll see an active cycle today. This is his 6th cycle on this dose so he needs to get headed to the Lagoon.

Thank you Doreen, Barb, Kat, Ann, Josie & Ella for your visit

Have a great day and don't let anyone steal your joy.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 6/4 PurrFace AMPS 198

Morning John, that's a nice start for PurrFace and I bet he's on his way to the Green Lagoon. Mags hopes to see him there today, too.
 
Re: 6/4 PurrFace PMPS 317

06/04/13 RECAP
AMPS 198
+2.25/172
+5/110
+6.5/167
PMPS 317

PurrFace received a dose increase tonight. He's now back at 2.0U again. He was on his previous dose 6 cycles. I hope the increase dose the job and gets him back to surfing in the Lagoon for more than a few hours.

Thank you to all that paid us a visit today. It is much appreciated. Hope everyone is having a great night.
 
Re: 6/4 PurrFace PMPS 317

Hope his numbers come down nice and safely for you!!!!!! Good luck on the increase! *paws crossed* :-D have a good night
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top