Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
6/3
AMPS=277 ~.5u Lev
+4=251
+8=278
PMPS=282 ~.75u Lev (increased dose)
+4=181
+8=50
+8.5=97
AMPS=219 ~.75u Lev (2nd cycle)
[img=http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=96791]Yesterday[/img]
Happy Tuesday to you...Shadow has 3 Ps so far today. We are bouncing from the low last night it seems...He rejected the FF gravy lover's so we are back to the drawing board! LOL
Hope you all have a good day...
AMPS=277 ~.5u Lev
+4=251
+8=278
PMPS=282 ~.75u Lev (increased dose)
+4=181
+8=50
+8.5=97
AMPS=219 ~.75u Lev (2nd cycle)
[img=http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=96791]Yesterday[/img]
Happy Tuesday to you...Shadow has 3 Ps so far today. We are bouncing from the low last night it seems...He rejected the FF gravy lover's so we are back to the drawing board! LOL
Hope you all have a good day...