6/4 Mr. Kink PMPS 124;+4.5 91;+5.5 73;+6 70;+7 74;+8 71

Status
Not open for further replies.

Caitlin & Mr. Kink

Member Since 2012
[Yesterday's condo]

Cleared that bounce and keeps on truckin' along at blue! Gave him (and me) a wee break with testing today.

What do you guys think? I feel like he's not getting into low enough greens, but he did get kinda low day before yesterday at that 67. Just let him keep settling into this dose?
 
Re: 6/4 Mr. Kink AMPS 141;+5.25 113;+9.5 151;+11 146

Caitlin...you are doing a GREAT job of testing.

He is getting into greens and these blues may be little bounces so I think holding the dose a little longer to see if he continues to settle is not a bad idea. But if he doesn't have more green tonight or through tomorrow,
knowing how much you test,I'd be tempted to raise him and see if you could bring the range down. But only because you have joined our Testaholics Anonymous group! ;-)
 
Re: 6/4 Mr. Kink AMPS 141;+5.25 113;+9.5 151;+11 146

I second that! You are doing a great job of testing. Marje would probably be your sponsor for the Testaholics Anonymous. (that's a joke and no disrespect meant for AA or other groups). And Mr. Kink had a fantastic cycle today - flat blue. :-D You are getting some green so I agree that you should hold off on an increase.
Liz
 
Re: 6/4 Mr. Kink PMPS 124;+2.5 74

Haha! Testaholics Anonymous! I feel like I've joined a special club. For wonderful, neurotic people like myself - couldn't ask for better company!!! :lol: j/k j/k... hahaha.

I feel like every time I ask about a dosecrease, he's looking over my shoulder! Just got 74 @ +2.5. :mrgreen: He did JUST eat his last 1/2 can though, so I do expect it to come up a bit. Will definitely be pajama partying it up tonight. Good thing I got that EXCELLENT night of sleep on Saturday night, and I went B2B today after shot, so I'm wide awake and ready with my testing kit. :thumbup Hoping for a night of smooth surfing!
 
Re: 6/4 Mr. Kink PMPS 124;+2.5 74

Nice! Yep, we're the crazy cat ladies. Anything for our babies. You fit right in. :-D
Liz
 
Re: 6/4 Mr. Kink PMPS 124;+2.5 74

you guys are doing so amazingly well and so very quickly!!! it all looks really great! I hope Mr. Kink can show Rupert how it's done!!!
 
Re: 6/4 Mr. Kink PMPS 124;+2.5 74

So I would definitely take the dosecrease off the table for now ;-) :-D

The old threaten them with a dosecrease trick worked
animal-graphics-cats-945558.gif
 
Re: 6/4 Mr. Kink PMPS 124;+2.5 74;+3.5 87;+4.5 91;+5.5 73

Hm. So, 73 @ +5.5 - you guys think he'll go down anymore? He doesn't usually after +5 and we're already on +5.5...can ya tell I just wanna go to bed? LOL
 
Re: 6/4 Mr. Kink PMPS 124;+2.5 74;+3.5 87;+4.5 91;+5.5 73

Yep, nothing like tossing down the dosecrease gauntlet to get some good action! Come join our PJ party. Zener would love to hang with Mr Kink! ~O) :mrgreen: @-) ~O)
 
Re: 6/4 Mr. Kink PMPS 124;+2.5 74;+3.5 87;+4.5 91;+5.5 73

~O) @-) :shock: I-)

I'm gonna wait til +6 at least. Maybe I'll use this free time to go take a shower. LOL.
 
Re: 6/4 Mr. Kink PMPS 124;+2.5 74;+3.5 87;+4.5 91;+5.5 73

What a tease he is...he's just trying to make it fun by changing his nadir. Doing ok cuz I'm soon for bed unless you need help/support.
 
Re: 6/4 Mr. Kink PMPS 124;+2.5 74;+3.5 87;+4.5 91;+5.5 73

Ok...thanks Caitlin. I'm dragging tonight after three nights up and down with Missy G.

Hope you get some rest. mr. kink is looking great.

ni ni.
 
Re: 6/4 Mr. Kink PMPS 124;+2.5 74;+3.5 87;+4.5 91;+5.5 73

Aww. C'mon Miss G, give your mummybean a break!

I think I'm definitely handing off morning duty to sister. Hehe.

night!
 
Re: 6/4 Mr. Kink PMPS 124;+4.5 91;+5.5 73;+6 70;+7 74

Pretty sure I just successfully tested Mr. Kink while he was sleeping without waking him up. LOL. It's the little things.

74 @ +7 and I can barely keep my eyes open. Hitting the sack and hoping for the best - have to be able to function for work tomorrow. Will check back in in the AM and let y'all know if this green sticks or if we have a big B-WORD. Yowza.
 
Re: 6/4 Mr. Kink PMPS 124;+4.5 91;+5.5 73;+6 70;+7 74

Couldn't sleep...tested again. 71 @ +8 - so amazed right now. This has been one awesome surf, y'all!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top