6/4 Moonie AMPS 237,+3~202,+5.5~140,PMPS 207

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Morning LL! All is well here-recap last nite: PMPS 237
+5~217
Think Moonie is still bouncing from her 60 2 days ago, and is feel really fine. Hope she comes out of
her yellow submarine today, maybe...She is geting ready to go to the big OTJ party tonite & do some
of her famous singing with Rusty & the kitty choir--all newbies are invited to join, all voices need to be heard!--Have a beautiful Caturday--
HUGS FROM US!!!

Calling all kitties for singing in the kitty choir led by me & Rusty--We preform at all parties & love singing to the Moon--Come on down! Hugs & Lubs from Moonie dancing_cat flip_cat dancing_cat haha_smiley

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=44713
 
Re: 6/4 Moonie AMPS 237,+3~202

I see blue in Moonie's future... and maybe some green too?? Hope you have a wonderful Saturday, Roni!!


See u tonite, Moonie!! Can't wait to hear your singin'!! --Willie
 
Re: 6/4 Moonie AMPS 237,+3~202

Not too bad of a start to Caturday....lets see some blue, k?

Sees ya tonight, Moonie.....I'll be ready for some singing! ~Zoe
 
Re: 6/4 Moonie AMPS 237,+3~202

Definitely heading to the first floor. Good job, Moonie!! :-D

I'll see you at the party! You fer sure don't want to hear me sing, but I'll bring my guitar!!
 
Re: 6/4 Moonie AMPS 237,+3~202

good grief, how odd. i wrote a reply to you a while ago, but must've not pressed post. maybe i should go back to bed! :lol:

what i said was that i don't think it's that acro kitties necessarily increase by a certain amount, but that the amount of increases or decreases is more based upon the size of their dose. even though i only just learned that punkin has acro, he would've had it for some time. when his dose was smaller we increased and decreased by .25 and his body responded to it.

so it's more a percentage idea than a fixed amount.

really appreciate your encouraging words too!
 
Re: 6/4 Moonie AMPS 237,+3~202

Morning Roni & Moonie, I think I also see blues in the forecast today for your baby! Thanks for visiting my condo yesterday, and have a wonderful day.

Hey Moonie, I would like to sing in the choir led by you and Rusty tonight for the party, Maggie
 
Re: 6/4 Moonie AMPS 237,+3~202,+5.5~140

2 hours to dinner!! DH & I did lots today to catch up on, before we work all day tomorrow ohmygod_smile
BBL Hope all is well!
 
Re: 6/4 Moonie AMPS 237,+3~202,+5.5~140

That's a pretty blue Moonie! Nice! hope you guys have a good day tomorrow! Wishing you well!
Hugs to you all! :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Re: 6/4 Moonie AMPS 237,+3~202,+5.5~140

Hey look at that blue Moonie!!! Way to go! I hope you had a wonderful Saturday and keep thinking blue! Tarragon must be getting ready for the party, because he scared the heck out of me with a 102. He isn't much of a singer unless you have some soprano parts! :lol: :lol:
 
Caturday night & we are home with Moonie-What an exciting Life! :lol: No,we will be waking up early tomorrow for the show so we need some rest!All seems well with the Moonski, she just went running out to the party...She has a better social life than we do!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: BBL..
 
Hey Moonie, I'm on my way to the party and can't wait to sing with you and the kitty choir. Got to do some grillin' too! It's gonna be such fun. Wear your beautiful blue dress, OK? I'm blue, too.
Rusty


Hi Roni, I hope you have a good show tomorrow. Where are you going? Weather here was gorgeous today. Lake Champlain still very high. Lots of damage to the shoreline. But we had a great ride. Have a good evening. The kitties do have wonderful social lives!!

Ella
 
Hi Roni - sound so busy there. But I do voe the hanging out with the Moonski part. It is always the best, isn't it. Have a great shoe tomorrow!

Hi Moonie - yes on the blue dress - SWEET!.... I'm yellow.... not so sweet. See you there! I can't wait to hear you sing!! ~~ Mannie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top