6/4 JuJu AMPS 101/+1 203/+7 369/PMPS 300/+ 1 289/+6 110

Status
Not open for further replies.
Sorry about not responding to your tag last night - I'm mostly out on Wednesdays and am just now seeing it.

I agree with Wendy's advice, though. Until you see a number under 50, I'd hold the dose.

I'm seeing the 110 tonight at pm+6 - looks like JuJu is on his way to clearing the bounce already. woot!
 
No worries, Julie. I wasn't sure who was around, so I tagged the 3 people that follow JuJu the closest and are comfortable giving advice with dosing.

Yeah, he seems to be clearing the bounces after 1 cycle. Hopefully, he will start to flatten the bounces out a bit. Thanks for checking in. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top