6/4 Gracie PMPS 266 +4 156

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

6/3 Recap:
AMPS: 73
+2: 91
+3.5: 59
+4.5: 74
+6: 96
+7.5: 75
+8.5: 80
+10: 104
PMPS: 113
+2: 121
+5: 111
+7: 136
+10: 182


Good afternoon!!! Sending healing thoughts to those who need them today.

Looks like Gracie's depot from the f.85u finally drained and last night was probably her first night working just on the reduced dose. Not impressive to say the least ;-) I had a little talk with her and told her how proud Mike and I are of her for how well she is doing and we love that she is coming down the dosing scale but could she do it by more than just a half drop at a time. I got the Lil Stinka stinkeye and she said I'm da Princess; I do it da Gwacie way. :lol: :lol: The look on her face when she is trying to make a point is classic....it's like controlled belligerence :lol: :lol: So...after the talk, she went and whooped up on Tobey...sorry baby boy! She is now lying on her back on her blankie in the middle of the bed under the fan ...the baby girl knows all about comfort.

Have a great day!
 
Re: 6/4 Gracie AMPS 153 +2 148 +5 195

I would say "poor Tobey" but I think he can hold his own. :lol: :lol: I hope she burned some BG. What is that musical about the princess and the pea under the mattress? That would be Princess Gracie. :-D
Liz
 
Re: 6/4 Gracie AMPS 153 +2 148 +5 195

I can just visualize her with that stinkeye! :lol: Oh poor Tobes! I'm sure the Princess will get back to those pretty Gracie numbers soon. Hope the dose holds. Any pool time today, Marje, since yesterday was a working pool day! :-D Have a nice afternoon.
 
Re: 6/4 Gracie AMPS 153 +2 148 +5 195

Gracie? come on back down , baby girl. You know there is a party tonight and you look so pretty in that green spangly dress!
 
Re: 6/4 Gracie AMPS 153 +2 148 +5 195

Hi all - a nice even blue day for Gracie - she will fit right in with the Blue Mannie group at the Full Moon party. :-D She'll be back to the greens soon enough.

I hope you guys ah a great day.
 
Re: 6/4 Gracie AMPS 153 +2 148 +5 195

Hi Marje
Sweet little Gracie is gonna do it her way! :-D And she's not afraid to give you the eye, to prove it :lol:

Now isn't she the smart one to lie under the fan. Amazing how the kitties know where the best spots are. :-D
 
Re: 6/4 Gracie PMPS 266

Looks like the reduction doesn't quite suit her.....after all this time I can't figure out how they can go from lovely greens with tiny bounces to high yellow with just a little less juice????

Oh, I know....that's right...because she's a cat. ;-) :lol:
 
Re: 6/4 Gracie PMPS 266

Well good grief Gracie, is Mr Liver having trust issues? Or are you just giving your mama bean the night off? Settle in with this dose, we know you can do it!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top