6/4 Faraday AMPS 119, 65 +4, 61 +5, 92 +10, PMPS 104, 89 +2, 64 +4

Hi Cali, just stopping by to say hello to you and Faraday from California to Georgia. You and faraday have grabbed this TR protocol and owning it!! Cali and I wish we had done so when she was first diagnosed. Which was probably months and months after diabetes grabbed her. We got stuck in the middle of COVID LOCKDOWN in 2020 with no “full service” veterinarian. We had always used VIP Petcare wellness centers in Petco and tractor supply facilities. So happy for you as remission is a realty in your kitty’s future.
 
Hi Cali, just stopping by to say hello to you and Faraday from California to Georgia. You and faraday have grabbed this TR protocol and owning it!! Cali and I wish we had done so when she was first diagnosed. Which was probably months and months after diabetes grabbed her. We got stuck in the middle of COVID LOCKDOWN in 2020 with no “full service” veterinarian. We had always used VIP Petcare wellness centers in Petco and tractor supply facilities. So happy for you as remission is a realty in your kitty’s future.

Awww, thanks! I feel you on the diagnosis front. I feel like we didn’t catch his diagnosis fast enough (he’s always been a big pee-er and a thirsty dude), so it took the weight loss and peeing in inappropriate places for us to go get him tested. All we can do is our best for these furry friends!
 
Back
Top