thornmallow__
Member Since 2024
Previous: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-28-falafel-d-mannose.290533/
I’m thinking of shooting 0.15U today. We saw a nadir of 59 when I did a curve on 6/1. Should I make the increase from 0.1U?
Maybe @Bandit's Mom or @Angela & Cleo are online rn!!
Edit: Actually ok I reread TR protocol and I think I should keep 0.1U for 2 more days.
I’m thinking of shooting 0.15U today. We saw a nadir of 59 when I did a curve on 6/1. Should I make the increase from 0.1U?
Maybe @Bandit's Mom or @Angela & Cleo are online rn!!
Edit: Actually ok I reread TR protocol and I think I should keep 0.1U for 2 more days.
Last edited: