6/4 ELIAN - amps 472; 154 +5.25 no green in 2 weeks

Status
Not open for further replies.

Susie and Elian

Member Since 2013
Gotta get focused and figure out what's going on with the E-man. He hasn't seen a green in two weeks and just a handful of blues. Yes, I skipped a shot Thursday night but that only accounts for the past 4 1/2 days. I recently added some Friskies Pâté - switching off with the FF Classics. More economical when feeding what started out as four but is now down to three. :-( Could the food be affecting his numbers? I'm back to only FF today and he's down to 154 - best number since Friday.
 
Some kitties do have a run of a few days with higher numbers in response to a food change -- even if the carbs are the same or lower so it's possible that the higher numbers are food-related.

There's a good chance you'll see a bounce off of the drop into the blues. Barring that, I think you're OK to increase.
 
Thank you. Another hectic day tomorrow - my you get daughter's 21st birthday! So we will be in and out all day and night but I will test him as often as possible. Would like to see him get back to where he was a few weeks ago. He was doing so well.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top